Connect with Us  Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Email Email

Our Trustees 

The Foundation is served by a dedicated Board of Trustees, made up of family and community members, who serve in a variety of committee capacities. They are listed below. 

John Blair

Deborah Brayton

John Byrnes 

Mollie Byrnes

Dale Demyanick

Robert Doyle

Cindy Doyle

Donna Owens

James Weiss

David Welbourn